BANDLAND  -  154 East Pike Street, Clarksburg WV 26301

 

    Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday:  9:30am - 1:00pm

 

We are closed on Sundays and the following:

   

2021 Store Holidays

Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving

Friday December 24 Christmas Eve

Saturday December 25 Christmas

Friday December 31 New Year's Eve

2022 Store Holidays

Saturday  January 1  New Year's Day

Monday May 30 Memorial Day

Saturday July 2 4th of July Break

Monday July 4 4th of July

Monday September 5 Labor Day

Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving

Saturday  December 24 Christmas Break

Monday December 26 Christmas Break

Saturday December 31 New Year's Eve

 

2021 Lesson Studio Holiday List

2022 Lesson Studio Holiday List

 

Directions to Bandland

CLICK HERE To View Map to Bandland

From I-79:
Take Exit 119 – US 50 - Clarksburg/Bridgeport, then Rt. 50 West toward Clarksburg

Traveling on Rt. 50 West (from Bridgeport)
Take Joyce Street exit, turn right at traffic light onto 20 North
proceed 150 yards to traffic light,
turn left on East Pike Street, Bandland is ½ mile ahead on the right.  There is plenty of street parking just before you get to Bandland.

Traveling on Rt. 50 East (from Salem)
Take Joyce Street exit, turn left at traffic light onto 20 North,
proceed across bridge to traffic light at intersection of East Pike Street,
turn left on East Pike Street, Bandland is ½ mile ahead on the right.
There is plenty of street parking just before you get to Bandland.

Need help?: (304) 622-1171 

Loading...